My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Hewitt: The New Federal Overture

James Hewitt
The New Federal Overture
For Piano
Hewitt: The New Federal Overture
Pages of music: 13

Availability: In stock

Originally published in New York, 1797. Featured tunes include Yankee Doodle, a French air, Presidents March (by Philip Phile), Air from Rosina (by William Shield), an allemand, Oui noir mais pas si diable, Ca ira, Pauvre Madelon, an ariette, and Washington's New March.
© 2017 All Rights Reserved A-R Editions