My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

La Font: Sonata

Pierre Nicolas La Font
For Violin and Harpsichord
La Font: Sonata
Pages of music: 11

Availability: In stock

From Premier livre de pièces de clavecin (1759). Three movements: “La Neugent,” “La Dubousset (Rondeau),” and “La Forqueray (Gigue).” Performance part for violon is available as a separate purchase (see C105P).
© 2017 All Rights Reserved A-R Editions