My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Bach: Adagio

Johann Sebastian Bach
BWV 1027/1039
For Organ
Bach: Adagio
Pages of music: 2

Availability: In stock

Digital prints are copyrighted material for purchase and use by individuals only. Resale and redistribution are strictly prohibited.
Editor's reconstruction of the third movement of a lost Bach chamber work, from a "work-complex" that includes movements from J. S. Bach's Sonata in G Major for Viola da Gamba and Obbligato Harpsichord (BWV 1027) and the Sonata in G Major for Two Flutes and Continuo (BWV 1039). Intended as the companion to nos. 1–3 in this volume.
© 2022 All Rights Reserved A-R Editions