My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Courvoisier: Sechs Lieder

Walter Courvoisier
Sechs Lieder
Courvoisier: Sechs Lieder
Total pages: 16
Minimum order quantity: 2

Availability: In stock

Op. 6; for solo voice and piano. Set of six songs: 1. Rosen (Thekla Lingen); 2. Vom Küssen (Anna Ritter); 3. In verschwiegener Nacht (Anna Ritter); 4. Schlimme Zeichen (Anna Ritter); 5. Segen (Franz Evers); 6. Trost der Nacht (Ludwig Jacobowski).
© 2020 All Rights Reserved A-R Editions