Courvoisier: Sechs Lieder

Walter Courvoisier
Sechs Lieder
N054Y009 Courvoisier: Sechs Lieder


Pages of music: 14
Digital prints are copyrighted material for purchase and use by individuals only. Resale and redistribution are strictly prohibited.
In stock
Op. 6; for solo voice and piano. Set of six songs: 1. Rosen (Thekla Lingen); 2. Vom Küssen (Anna Ritter); 3. In verschwiegener Nacht (Anna Ritter); 4. Schlimme Zeichen (Anna Ritter); 5. Segen (Franz Evers); 6. Trost der Nacht (Ludwig Jacobowski).