My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Eggers: Das verlassene Mägdlein

Gustav Eggers
Das verlassene Mägdlein
Solo Voice
Eggers: Das verlassene Mägdlein
Pages of music: 2

Availability: In stock

Digital prints are copyrighted material for purchase and use by individuals only. Resale and redistribution are strictly prohibited.
Op. 2, No. 3. For voice and piano. Text: “Früh, wenn die Hähne krähn” by Mörike.
© 2020 All Rights Reserved A-R Editions