My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Corrette: Suite No. 4

Michel Corrette
Suite No. 4
For Organ or Harpsichord
Corrette: Suite No. 4
Pages of music: 20

Availability: In stock

Digital prints are copyrighted material for purchase and use by individuals only. Resale and redistribution are strictly prohibited.
From Nouveau livre de Noëls. Includes Laissez paître vos bestes; Micahut qui causolt ce grand bruit; Musette: Quoy ma voisine est tu; Ecoutés merveilles; Prelude et Noel: On s'envont ces gays Bergers; Tambourins; Musette: A Minuit fut fait un reveil.
© 2020 All Rights Reserved A-R Editions