My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Gabrieli, A.: Complete Madrigals 12

Andrea Gabrieli
Complete Madrigals 12
Madrigals a 10; Madrigals a 12
Edited by A. Tillman Merritt
Gabrieli, A.: Complete Madrigals 12
Full Score (1984)
8.5x11, xiii + 101 pp.

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $47.00

Sale Price $30.55

This volume contains all of Andrea Gabrieli’s madrigals for ten and twelve voices, and provides an index of the entire series Complete Madrigals of Andrea Gabrieli.
Madrigals a 10
1–2. Del gran Tuonante—Quei, vinto dal furor
Madrigals a 12
1. Ecco Vinegia bella
2. O passi sparsi
3–4. Cantiam di Dio—In Dio qualunqu'ha viva
Marcia Epstein, Sixteenth Century Journal; Denis Arnold, Early Music, February 1984; David Butchart, Early Music, May 1986; James Chater, Journal of the Royal Musical Association, 1988; Anthony F. Carver, Music & Letters, July 1986; Lawrence Bennett,
© 2020 All Rights Reserved A-R Editions