My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Hensel: Nachtwanderer

Fanny Hensel
High Voice
Hensel: Nachtwanderer
Pages of music: 3

Availability: In stock

Digital prints are copyrighted material for purchase and use by individuals only. Resale and redistribution are strictly prohibited.
Opus: Op. 7, No. 1 ,From Collection: Transcription:  Washington D.C, Library of Congress, Music Division, Plate no. 1050, Sech Lieder für eine Stimme . . . ,Author of Text:Joseph Freiherr von Eichendorff ,Date of Work:1846
© 2020 All Rights Reserved A-R Editions