My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Montéclair: La morte di Lucretia

Michel Pignolet de Montéclair
La morte di Lucretia
Montéclair: La morte di Lucretia
Pages of music: 24

Availability: In stock

Digital prints are copyrighted material for purchase and use by individuals only. Resale and redistribution are strictly prohibited.
Cantata for soprano with two violins and basso continuo (realized). Instrumental parts available as a separate purchase; see product B029-30P2.
© 2020 All Rights Reserved A-R Editions