My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Montéclair: Tircis et Climène

Michel Pignolet de Montéclair
Tircis et Climène
Soprano, Bass
Montéclair: Tircis et Climène
Pages of music: 30

Availability: In stock

Digital prints are copyrighted material for purchase and use by individuals only. Resale and redistribution are strictly prohibited.
Cantata for soprano and bass with violin (or flute) and basso continuo (realized). Instrumental parts available as a separate purchase; see product B029-30P1.
© 2020 All Rights Reserved A-R Editions