My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Ferdinand III: Humanae salutis sator

Emperor Ferdinand III
Humanae salutis sator
Ferdinand III: Humanae salutis sator
Pages of music: 14

Availability: In stock

Digital prints are copyrighted material for purchase and use by individuals only. Resale and redistribution are strictly prohibited.
Composed 1650. Hymn for Ascension. For two violins, two cornettos, four trombones, SATB soloists and chorus, and basso continuo.
Instrumental parts available as a separate purchase; see product Y2-018P5.
© 2020 All Rights Reserved A-R Editions