My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Foggia: Missa sine nomine (1663)

Francesco Foggia
Missa sine nomine (1663)
Foggia: Missa sine nomine (1663)
Pages of music: 64

Availability: In stock

Digital prints are copyrighted material for purchase and use by individuals only. Resale and redistribution are strictly prohibited.
From Octo missae quaternis, quinis, octonis, novenisque vocibus concinendae (Rome, 1663). With basso di organo accompaniment.
© 2020 All Rights Reserved A-R Editions