My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Fossa: The Collected Works

Johann de Fossa
The Collected Works
Edited by Egbert M. Ennulat
Fossa: The Collected Works
Full Score (1978)
8.5x11, xi + 218 pp.

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $82.00

Sale Price $65.60

Johann de Fossa served as second kapellmeister at the Munich court from 1568 to 1594, when he succeeded Orlando di Lasso as kapellmeister and held this position until his death. In his sacred concertos, Fossa made a significant contribution to the early development of an independent continuo part.
Missa Era di mayo
Missa Ich segge â dieu
Missa Si du malheur
Missa Super ripam Jordanis
Missa Quo puerum ediderat
Missa Amor ecco colei
Antiphon Vidi aquam
Magnificat Vivre ne puis sur terre
Hosanna filio David
Pueri Hebraeorum portantes
Pueri Hebraeorum vestimenta
Litania de B.V.M. (2 settings)
Stabat mater
Adiuro vos
Veni dilecte mi
Petrus Apostolus
Missus est Angelus. In Dialogo
Maria zart
Ardo si
© 2021 All Rights Reserved A-R Editions