Hewitt: The New Federal Overture

James Hewitt
The New Federal Overture
A001Y005 Hewitt: The New Federal Overture

For Piano

Pages of music: 13
Digital prints are copyrighted material for purchase and use by individuals only. Resale and redistribution are strictly prohibited.
In stock
Originally published in New York, 1797. Featured tunes include Yankee Doodle, a French air, Presidents March (by Philip Phile), Air from Rosina (by William Shield), an allemand, Oui noir mais pas si diable, Ca ira, Pauvre Madelon, an ariette, and Washington's New March.