My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Caccini: Vaga su spin’ascosa

Giulio Caccini
Vaga su spin’ascosa
Caccini: Vaga su spin’ascosa
Pages of music: 4

Availability: In stock

Digital prints are copyrighted material for purchase and use by individuals only. Resale and redistribution are strictly prohibited.
Madrigal for soprano and basso continuo (realized) from Caccini's Nuove musiche e nuova maniera di scriverle (1614).
© 2020 All Rights Reserved A-R Editions