My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Montéclair: Ariane et Bachus

Michel Pignolet de Montéclair
Ariane et Bachus
Montéclair: Ariane et Bachus
Pages of music: 21

Availability: In stock

Digital prints are copyrighted material for purchase and use by individuals only. Resale and redistribution are strictly prohibited.
Cantata for soprano with flute (or violin) and basso continuo (realized). Instrumental parts available as a separate purchase; see product B029-30P1.
© 2020 All Rights Reserved A-R Editions