My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Montéclair: L’heureux moment

Michel Pignolet de Montéclair
L’heureux moment
Montéclair: L’heureux moment
Pages of music: 15

Availability: In stock

Digital prints are copyrighted material for purchase and use by individuals only. Resale and redistribution are strictly prohibited.
Cantata for soprano with basso continuo (realized).
© 2020 All Rights Reserved A-R Editions