My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Schoeck: Ergebung

Othmar Schoeck
Alto or Mezzo Soprano
Schoeck: Ergebung
Pages of music: 2

Availability: In stock

Digital prints are copyrighted material for purchase and use by individuals only. Resale and redistribution are strictly prohibited.
Opus: Op. 30, No. 6 ,From Collection: Transcription:  Berlin, Deutsche Staatsbibliothek, Musikabteilung, 190681, Zwölf Eichendorff-Lieder für eine Singstimme und Klavier. . . ,Author of Text:Joseph Freiherr von Eichendorff ,Date of Work:1921
© 2021 All Rights Reserved A-R Editions