My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

MacCunn: Album of Six Songs (1897)

Hamish MacCunn
Album of Six Songs
MacCunn: Album of Six Songs (1897)
Total pages: 36
Minimum order quantity: 2

Availability: In stock

Collection of six songs for soprano and piano: “The Ash Tree,” “I'll tend thy bow'r, my bonnie May,” “To Julia Weeping,” “At the Mid Hour of Night,” “A Heart in Armour,” “I wil think of thee my love.”
© 2020 All Rights Reserved A-R Editions