Marini: Crudel, tu vuoi partire

This digital print comes from Marini: Concerti, Opus 7
Biagio Marini
Crudel, tu vuoi partire
B196Y013 Marini: Crudel, tu vuoi partire


Pages of music: 23
Digital prints are copyrighted material for purchase and use by individuals only. Resale and redistribution are strictly prohibited.
In stock
With two violins, three violas, violone or chittarone, and basso continuo. Instrumental parts available as a separate purchase (see B196P).