My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Pfitzner: Abschied

Hans Pfitzner
High Voice
Pfitzner: Abschied
Pages of music: 3

Availability: In stock

Digital prints are copyrighted material for purchase and use by individuals only. Resale and redistribution are strictly prohibited.
Opus: Op. 9, No. 5 ,From Collection: Transcription:  Max Brockhaus, Musikverlag, 53 Bonn 2, Germany, Fünf Lieder nach Gedicten von Eichendorff. . . ,Author of Text:Joseph Freiherr von Eichendorff ,Date of Work:1898
© 2021 All Rights Reserved A-R Editions