My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Corpus Mensurabilis Musicae

Paul L. Ranzini, General Editor
Founding Director: Armen Carapetyan

The volumes in Corpus Mensurabilis Musicae present a nearly complete collection of polyphonic music from the fourteenth to the sixteenth centuries. Editions of the collected works of trecento composers, French and Italian masters, and Flemish composers form the nucleus of the series, and these works are complemented by volumes of compositions by Spanish masters, partly monophonic repertories from the thirteenth and fourteenth centuries, and complete editions from selected important codices. This series includes nearly all of the significant composers of the era, such as Machaut, La Rue, de Wert, Dufay, Willaert, Clemens, Brumel, Gombert, Rore, G. Gabrieli, Compère, Agricola, Arcadelt, Corteccia, Merulo, Sermisy, Manchicourt, Crecquillon, Isaac, Marenzio, Richafort, Rossi, and Romero.

6 Item(s)
Results per page:
Title SKU Price

Attaingnant: Transcriptions of Chansons for Keyboard


Layolle: Collected Secular Works for 2, 3, 4, and 5 Voices


Layolle: Collected Secular Works for 4 Voices


Keyboard Music of the Codex Faenza 117


Ferrabosco the Elder: Opera Omnia, Vol. IX


La Rue: Opera Omnia, Vol. IX

6 Item(s)
Results per page:
© 2018 All Rights Reserved A-R Editions