My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Collegium Musicum: Yale University

The series Collegium Musicum: Yale University was founded in 1955 by the Yale University Department of Music and has been published by A-R Editions since 1969. It presents diverse selection of works suitable for performance by early music ensembles. 

This series is closed (as of April 2018). Previous publications in the series are still in print and available for purchase.

Looking for Recent Researches in Music Online
Please visit

4 Item(s)
Results per page:
Title SKU Price

Melani, A.: Complete Cantatas


Regular Price: $85.00

Sale Price $68.00

Mendelssohn; O Haupt voll Blut und Wunden (CHORAL SCORE)


Regular Price: $5.00

Sale Price $4.00

Mendelssohn: O Haupt voll Blut und Wunden


Regular Price: $33.00

Sale Price $26.40

Cesti: Four Chamber Duets


Regular Price: $30.00

Sale Price $24.00

4 Item(s)
Results per page:
© 2019 All Rights Reserved A-R Editions