Collegium Musicum: Yale University

The series Collegium Musicum: Yale University was founded in 1955 by the Yale University Department of Music and has been published by A-R Editions since 1969. It presents diverse selection of works suitable for performance by early music ensembles. 

This series is closed (as of April 2018). Previous publications in the series are still in print and available for purchase.

Looking for Recent Researches in Music Online
Please visit

Items 21 to 30 of 52 total
Set Descending Direction
  1. $60.00
  2. Sartorio: Giulio Cesare in Egitto
    Digital Print | Y2-012-POD
  3. $105.00
  4. $160.00
  5. $85.00
  6. Cavalli: La Calisto
    Full Score | Y2-016
  7. Cavalli: La Calisto (RENTAL)
    Rental Parts | Y2-016R
  8. Davy: St. Matthew Passion
    Full Score | Y2-017
  9. $220.00