Collegium Musicum: Yale University

The series Collegium Musicum: Yale University was founded in 1955 by the Yale University Department of Music and has been published by A-R Editions since 1969. It presents diverse selection of works suitable for performance by early music ensembles. 

This series is closed (as of April 2018). Previous publications in the series are still in print and available for purchase.

Looking for Recent Researches in Music Online
Please visit

Items 31 to 40 of 52 total
Set Descending Direction
  1. Motets with Basso Continuo (PART)
    Instrumental Part(s) | Y2-018P1
  2. Motets with String Consort (PARTS)
    Instrumental Part(s) | Y2-018P2
  3. Ferdinand III: Jesu Redemptor omnium (PARTS)
    Instrumental Part(s) | Y2-018P3
  4. Ferdinand III: Deus, tuorum militum (PARTS)
    Instrumental Part(s) | Y2-018P4
  5. Ferdinand III: Humane salutis sator (PARTS)
    Instrumental Part(s) | Y2-018P5
  6. $225.00
  7. $18.00
  8. Motets with Two or More Trombones (PARTS)
    Instrumental Part(s) | Y2-019P2
  9. $6.00
  10. Casati: Laetare Syon (transposed version)
    Instrumental Part(s) | Y2-019P4