My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Collegium Musicum: Yale University

Photo of Neal Zaslaw, general editor

Gerald R. Hoekstra, general editor

The series Collegium Musicum was founded in 1955 by the Yale University Department of Music and has been published by A-R Editions since 1969. Inspired by its title, the series now seeks to present a diverse selection of works suitable for performance by early music ensembles. Each volume draws together music originating from a specific geographical or historical context or unified by a distinctive thematic focus.



There are no products matching the selection.

© 2018 All Rights Reserved A-R Editions