David Crook, general editor

Since its inception in 1964, Recent Researches in the Music of the Renaissance has brought to press many volumes devoted to the music of the “long” sixteenth century. Each volume in the series provides a historical introduction, critical report, and English translations of foreign texts. Together they represent all of the principal genres of the period.

Looking for Recent Researches in Music Online
Please visit

Items 31 to 40 of 174 total
Set Descending Direction
  1. $47.00
  2. $42.00
  3. $42.00
  4. Fossa: The Collected Works
    Full Score | R028-29
  5. Vivanco: Three Masses
    Full Score | R031
  6. $53.00
  7. $47.00