My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

A-R Special Publications

The works chosen for publication in the A-R Special Publications series meet the same standards of musical quality and historical significance upheld in our other music publications, but without restriction by time period. The series encompasses a wide variety of music for solo instruments or voices (with or without accompaniment), chamber ensembles, small orchestras, and vocal ensembles. The music is newly engraved, with parts designed for effective performance. Scores and solo instrumental parts are sold together. Orchestral parts are also available for purchase.

7 Item(s)
Results per page:
Title SKU Price

Clement: Violin Concerto in D Major (1805)


Regular Price: $36.00

Sale Price $23.40

Wagenseil: Duos for Two Violins


Regular Price: $48.00

Sale Price $31.20

Quentin: Violin Concerto in A Major, Op. 12, No. 1


Regular Price: $20.00

Sale Price $13.00

Corrette: Concerto comique No. 25 in G MInor


Regular Price: $25.00

Sale Price $16.25

Respighi: Sonata in D Minor for Violin and Piano (1897)


Regular Price: $32.00

Sale Price $20.80

Pisendel: Concerto da camera in B-flat Major


Regular Price: $33.00

Sale Price $21.45

Baltzar: Works for Violin


Regular Price: $28.00

Sale Price $18.20

7 Item(s)
Results per page:
© 2020 All Rights Reserved A-R Editions