My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Telemann: Concerto in G Major

Georg Philipp Telemann
Concerto in G Major
For Keyboard
Telemann: Concerto in G Major
Pages of music: 6

Availability: In stock

Digital prints are copyrighted material for purchase and use by individuals only. Resale and redistribution are strictly prohibited.
Transcription of a putative lost Telemann concerto, possibly by Johann Benjamin Tzschirich (b. 1707) or Heinrich Raphael Krause (ca. 1700–73). From Berlin, Deutsche Staatsbibliothek Mus. ms. 30500, 38-41. Three movements: Allegro, Adagio, Gigue. Allegro.
© 2020 All Rights Reserved A-R Editions