My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Viotti: Four Violin Concertos, Part 2

Giovanni Battista Viotti
Four Violin Concertos, Part 2
Concertos 18 and 27
Edited by Chappell White
Viotti: Four Violin Concertos, Part 2
Full Score (1976)
9x12, 134 pp.

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $54.00

Sale Price $43.20


Performance Parts

Availability: In stock

Instrumental Part(s) (2011)
Part (vn. solo)

Regular Price: $16.00

Sale Price $12.80

Rental Parts (2011)
Set of 15 Parts: 0200 2000 33221

Rental Parts (2011)
Set of 15 parts: 1202 2000 33221
This edition presents four representative works, which appear here for the first time in full score, and which emerge from different periods in the career of the most revered violinist of the late eighteenth century. Of attractive musical quality, these concertos (one of which includes ornamentation added by the composer) document Viotti's development and reflect the taste of the times.
Concerto 18 in E Minor
Concerto 27 in C Major
Boris Schwartz, Notes, December 1978; Simon McVeigh, Music & Letters, April 1979
© 2021 All Rights Reserved A-R Editions