My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Viotti: Four Violin Concertos

Viotti: Four Violin Concertos
Giovanni Battista Viotti
Four Violin Concertos
Edited by Chappell White
This edition is a set of two volumes, each sold separately.

Availability: In stock


Regular Price: $42.00

Sale Price $33.60


Regular Price: $12.00

Sale Price $9.60


Regular Price: $54.00

Sale Price $43.20


Regular Price: $16.00

Sale Price $12.80

This edition presents four representative works, which appear here for the first time in full score, and which emerge from different periods in the career of the most revered violinist of the late eighteenth century. Of attractive musical quality, these concertos (one of which includes ornamentation added by the composer) document Viotti's development and reflect the taste of the times.
© 2021 All Rights Reserved A-R Editions